Testimonials


"I have been shopping with Baristapro for many years. Wouldn't use any other. Thankyou" L. L. Cadillac, MI April 18, 2017


"Wonderful selection, and wonderful on all counts." C. S. Norcross, GA April 18, 2017


"Super-fast shipping, good prices, and nice bonuses. :) Always a happy customer, thanks!" J. E. Englewood, CO April 6, 2017


"As always, 110% satisfied!" N. H. Bessemer City, NC April 3, 2017


"Very satisfied 😊" D T. Clinton, IL March 30, 2017


"I have had several excellent customer service experiences recently. One involved some confusion with an out of stock order, and someone was willing to go check the truck that had just come in and get our product to us for the weekend. The second involved trying to pay with a pre-paid Visa, and every phone call was met with patience. Ultimately, the problem was on our end, as we needed to register the card specifically for online ordering. None the less, everyone was helpful and didn't get ruffled at my questions or lack of knowledge. I appreciate every time I call I am met with people who go out of there way to be helpful. THANKS! Susan" C. K. Longmont, CO March 28, 2017


"Always excellent service!!" Plymouth Public Schools A. Plymouth, MA March 27, 2017


"I love your website! Everything I need for my at home coffee bar with great service! Even when I ordered something that ended up not meeting the standards I had, you returned it and I was able to get something that I loved! Quality products and great service!" Jennifer E. Chippewa Falls, WI March 18, 2017


"Your prices were cheaper than most other sites. I was very happy that the product came the next day, that it is all made in the USA, and that the packing peanuts are biodegradable! Everything was packed nicely and neatly, and was not damaged in any way. Thanks!" D. B. Porter, IN March 15, 2017


"This is a great company. I like the variety of products and the depth of choice within the various groupings. Prices are reasonable, phone contact has always been available, and helpful. thanks Barista." A. L. Venice, FL February 17, 2017


"You guys rock! Keep up the good work!" J J. February 16, 2017


"I have a home espresso machine and barista pro shop is the only place I go to to purchase syrups and other items for my homemade lattes. I live in Colorado so I literally get my order within 24 hours, who wouldn't love that! I recommend barista pro shop to everyone who asks" M. L. Arvada, CO February 14, 2017


"Dealing with your company was a pleasure." E T. Smithtown, NY February 6, 2017


"Received my order the next day" K W. Parker, CO January 30, 2017


"You guys are great!" S M. Steamboat Springs, CO January 28, 2017


"I was very appreciative of the person that took my order on the telephone, they've added my email to the contact list so both the owner and I get the confirmations." M S. Fort Collins, CO January 21, 2017


"Very satisfied with the product I received and came in a timely fashion" B S. Henderson, NC January 16, 2017


"You guys are awesome!!" K F. Wilmington, CA January 9, 2017


"I really appreciate the quick delivery. Even around the holiday season, we received our products within a couple of days of ordering. Phone staff is also friendly and efficient. Very satisfied!" G N. Arvada, CO January 5, 2017


"I love ordering from barista pro shop!! keep up the good work" M E. Evanston, WY January 5, 2017


"My daughter-in-law loves it. Very fast delivery. Thanks" A M. Northglenn, CO January 4, 2017


"great customer service Thanks" n. y. media, PA December 20, 2016


"Their fast shipping and protection of the merchandise is outstanding" D. M. Herington, KS December 12, 2016


"I never have a problem evRrrrrr in my ordering with Barista....and that's exactly why I will continue any future orders with them as well." S. S. Alexandria, LA December 9, 2016


"Amazing quality and delivery! I think the order was at my doorstep before I even submitted the order" L. B. Quincy, MA December 2, 2016


"You all are always AWESOME!!!" M. C. Gallatin, TN November 30, 2016


"Super easy to reorder favorites! Shipping was amazingly fast!" T. B. Grove City, PA November 24, 2016


"I LOVE Barista Pro Shop! Every order is 5 Stars Experience!" N. H. Bessemer City, NC November 17, 2016


"great product & customer service!!!" m. r. temple city, CA November 13, 2016


"Loved being able to pull up items previously ordered!! Saved me so much time and trouble to just reorder what I had already shopped for." B. C. Englewood, OH November 10, 2016


"LOVE Barista Pro Shop!!" J. H. Tonasket, WA November 4, 2016


"Barista Pro Shop does an awesome job. I am always amazed at how quickly I get my order and I have never had a problem with any of my orders." C S. Ridgway, CO November 2, 2016


"Always enjoy such pleasant customer service!" C K. Longmont, CO November 2, 2016


"Professional all the way - Thanks!" J S. Euless, TX October 27, 2016


"I love everything about this company! Thank you so much for your wonderful service!" J M. Arizona City, AZ October 27, 2016


"We are so very happy to find BPS. Up to this point, it's been challenging to find a supplier we can count on. BPS provides a fair price, quick delivery and supply we can count on." E. P. Salt Lake City, UT October 23, 2016


"Service is easy, quick, and always a pleasure. Whenever I need something, it comes quickly, which I greatly appreciate. Prices are fair as well, though I wish shipping could be cheaper, but those bottles aren't light an shipping isn't cheap. Thanks BPS!" Jeri G. Menomonee Falls, WI October 12, 2016


"Very fast delivery and all safely packed. Love it." J. H. McCook, NE October 9, 2016


"My iPhone didn't allow me to pick any more than 2 stars. I want to make sure you know I am very very happy with Barista Pro. 5 Stars at the very least. Thankyou." L. L. Cadillac, MI October 7, 2016


"You guys are the bees knees." K. S. Windsor, CO October 7, 2016

Top