Testimonials


"This is a great company. I like the variety of products and the depth of choice within the various groupings. Prices are reasonable, phone contact has always been available, and helpful. thanks Barista." A. L. Venice, FL February 17, 2017


"You guys rock! Keep up the good work!" J J. February 16, 2017


"I have a home espresso machine and barista pro shop is the only place I go to to purchase syrups and other items for my homemade lattes. I live in Colorado so I literally get my order within 24 hours, who wouldn't love that! I recommend barista pro shop to everyone who asks" M. L. Arvada, CO February 14, 2017


"Dealing with your company was a pleasure." E T. Smithtown, NY February 6, 2017


"Received my order the next day" K W. Parker, CO January 30, 2017


"You guys are great!" S M. Steamboat Springs, CO January 28, 2017


"I was very appreciative of the person that took my order on the telephone, they've added my email to the contact list so both the owner and I get the confirmations." M S. Fort Collins, CO January 21, 2017


"Very satisfied with the product I received and came in a timely fashion" B S. Henderson, NC January 16, 2017


"You guys are awesome!!" K F. Wilmington, CA January 9, 2017


"I really appreciate the quick delivery. Even around the holiday season, we received our products within a couple of days of ordering. Phone staff is also friendly and efficient. Very satisfied!" G N. Arvada, CO January 5, 2017


"I love ordering from barista pro shop!! keep up the good work" M E. Evanston, WY January 5, 2017


"My daughter-in-law loves it. Very fast delivery. Thanks" A M. Northglenn, CO January 4, 2017


"great customer service Thanks" n. y. media, PA December 20, 2016


"Their fast shipping and protection of the merchandise is outstanding" D. M. Herington, KS December 12, 2016


"I never have a problem evRrrrrr in my ordering with Barista....and that's exactly why I will continue any future orders with them as well." S. S. Alexandria, LA December 9, 2016


"Amazing quality and delivery! I think the order was at my doorstep before I even submitted the order" L. B. Quincy, MA December 2, 2016


"You all are always AWESOME!!!" M. C. Gallatin, TN November 30, 2016


"Super easy to reorder favorites! Shipping was amazingly fast!" T. B. Grove City, PA November 24, 2016


"I LOVE Barista Pro Shop! Every order is 5 Stars Experience!" N. H. Bessemer City, NC November 17, 2016


"great product & customer service!!!" m. r. temple city, CA November 13, 2016


"Loved being able to pull up items previously ordered!! Saved me so much time and trouble to just reorder what I had already shopped for." B. C. Englewood, OH November 10, 2016


"LOVE Barista Pro Shop!!" J. H. Tonasket, WA November 4, 2016


"Barista Pro Shop does an awesome job. I am always amazed at how quickly I get my order and I have never had a problem with any of my orders." C S. Ridgway, CO November 2, 2016


"Always enjoy such pleasant customer service!" C K. Longmont, CO November 2, 2016


"Professional all the way - Thanks!" J S. Euless, TX October 27, 2016


"I love everything about this company! Thank you so much for your wonderful service!" J M. Arizona City, AZ October 27, 2016


"We are so very happy to find BPS. Up to this point, it's been challenging to find a supplier we can count on. BPS provides a fair price, quick delivery and supply we can count on." E. P. Salt Lake City, UT October 23, 2016


"Service is easy, quick, and always a pleasure. Whenever I need something, it comes quickly, which I greatly appreciate. Prices are fair as well, though I wish shipping could be cheaper, but those bottles aren't light an shipping isn't cheap. Thanks BPS!" Jeri G. Menomonee Falls, WI October 12, 2016


"Very fast delivery and all safely packed. Love it." J. H. McCook, NE October 9, 2016


"My iPhone didn't allow me to pick any more than 2 stars. I want to make sure you know I am very very happy with Barista Pro. 5 Stars at the very least. Thankyou." L. L. Cadillac, MI October 7, 2016


"You guys are the bees knees." K. S. Windsor, CO October 7, 2016


"I love how quickly my order came. I was out of my syrup and it arrived exactly when I needed it." G. J. Broken Bow, NE October 7, 2016


"I keep coming back for your products because the whole experience is very smooth and rewarding. I ordered a box of syrups for a gift this time and was happy to see the excited expression, and how quidkly she was mixing drinks for each day she was here. Thank you for your site and products!!" Dianne E. B. Mabton, WA October 3, 2016


"As always, great product, great customer service, and quick shipping!! Thank you :)" J. F. O'Neill, NE October 3, 2016


"Super quick delivery. Best customer service! Always helpful with questions or concerns." M. P. New Berlin, WI October 2, 2016


"I appreciate all the extra time and effort Danae and Jay gave me in finding the mini bottles of flavor. I appreciate the time and attention to help such a small business like me..It truly means a lot and I will never forget. S.S." Shawn S. Mesa, AZ October 1, 2016


"Thank you! Very fast shipping and great customer service! I was informed via personal phone call that my order was to arrive in two shipments. This was very helpful!" C. W. Marlborough, NH October 1, 2016


"Very happy! You had just what we wanted & delivery was fast! Thank you for great service." D. R. Summit Station, OH September 30, 2016


"This is the first and only company that gets my order out right away and doesn't backorder it for over a month! Excellent company....my new one!" J. M. Fond du Lac, WI September 29, 2016


"Everyone is always very helpful and professional." Plymouth Public Schools A. Plymouth, MA September 22, 2016

Top